“Autoline Executive of the Year” (#1739)

Internet Premiere
Friday, 12/20 @ 2:00pm ET
Detroit Public TV
Sunday, 12/29 @ 10:30am ET
(Original Airdate)

Quick Links

  • Purchase show
  • Send viewer mail


(Learn More)
  1. PLAYING: Entire Show


Dr. Dave Cole, AutoHarvest, Edward Lapham, Automotive News (Retired), Neil De Koker, Original Equipment Suppliers Association. Topic: Executive of the Year.

This week Autoline unveils its first annual Automotive Executive of the Year award. Joining John McElroy to sort through the short list that his expert panel has winnowed down over the three month process is Dave Cole, former CEO of the Center for Automotive Research; Neil De Koker of the Original Equipment Suppliers Association; and Edward Lapham, retired columnist from Automotive News.