Autoline Supplier Symposium 2014 – Day Two

January 17th, 2014 at 5:30am

Join John McElroy as he moderates panels organized by groups such as OESA, the Canadian Consulate and the US-China Automotive Exchange.

Guests Include:
Jim Buczkowski, Director of Electrical and Electronics Systems, Ford Motor Company
Julie Fream, President and CEO, OESA
Michael Martini, President, Consumer OE, Bridgestone Americas
Jim Teets, President and CEO, ADAC Automotive
Jason Luo, President & CEO, Key Safety Systems
Dazong Wang, Chairman, Ophoenix Capital Management and USCAE
Pin Ni, President, Wanxiang America Corporation
Jay Baron, President & CEO, Center for Automotive Research
Matthew Marks, Chairman, American Chemistry Council (ACC) and Senior Business Manager, SABIC
Randall Scheps, Aluminum Associations Group (ATG) and Marketing Director, Alcoa, Inc

Comments are closed.